top of page

Hilton Residence Colombo, my new home

Even in Colombo, the most advanced city in Sri Lanka

many are still unconstructed

but staying in Hilton Residence would make you think like

am I coming for vacation (I have internship here)

especially the food!!!

(I don't really care about other things actually hahhaha)

quite luxury & big, kinda living space

just dun understand why balcony with lock

balcony but penalty for getting in.jpg

they got bar, restaurant and all are well-decorated

I got only 30 minutes to finish my oh-so-damn-nice-buffet

all in a rush but you can try everything here for breakfast buffet!

bacon, sushi, milk rice cake

they also got something like pizza but needs ordering

(pls don't except them delivering the food to you in 30 minutes hmmmm)

watermelon water but not so Watermelon.jpg

ready to eat.jpg

I usually finish a meal within 1 hour

but it takes me almost 3 hrs here HAHHAHAHA (feel asleep)

it is very very common for them to take everything chill-chill, slow-slow

and don't try to urge them, ENJOY THE TIME

and don't feel shocked when you receive a bill 10% service fee & $1X% tax

why foucused on bread but not the smoothie.jpg

I ordered soup.jpg

eating sushi in Sri Lanka for first meal.jpg

yogurt all the best for poo.jpg

btw I love my company HAHAHHA

(I haven't started working yet)

Tag
No tags yet.
bottom of page