top of page

Club in Sri Lanka~Floor by O


we went to club tdy LOL

and i dun know how to dance ahahahahhah

WE WENT THOUGH independent square

hahahahha my first time ever in my life

they got big big grass, swimming pool and bar

reli a nice one

they also got live music & DJ in the rm~

I can't comment much cuz is my first time also

but overall not bad! (we need to leave at 2130 due to company policy sadddd!)

ordered a

lemonade blahblah Rs 325

i'm a good kid yeyeah

several snacks Rs 425

we ordered a few but forget to take foto hahhahah

we danced without moving my legs lol hahhahahah

btw Rs 2000 for men entrance (free for women)

u could use it for redeem~

btw it is recommended by one of our local manager in my company

the price is relatively high but at least it is safe

Tag
No tags yet.
bottom of page