top of page

Don't trust the gardener in Viharamahadevi Park

#Colombo Plan Memorial

This one is quite Washington style na

green green land with pretty building

*better view if taking from entrance of Viharamahadevi Park

in Washington.jpg

always blur.jpg

hmmm so many locals here

very big park and some of them have picnic here TOO

my friends met a local and said he is a gardener here for 25 yrs

(meanwhile I'm taking foto alone)

they felt very exited and suddenly the gardener asked them to pay HAHAHAHAHHAHA

then they escaped HAHHHAHAHA

(I'm not there and not sure if it is worth to pay. For me, I dun like ppl who make the decision for you without asking you)

park sign.jpg

water quality seriously.jpg

ignore me please.jpg

**park like reli nice but the hygiene...

riding horse is also available here but most of them are kids

poor horse.jpg

riding horse in park.jpg

this park is very big and I almost got lost TOO

cloud day.jpg

I would say the bank here all are very big one and well-constructed

ummmm rich

drei bank.jpg

Tag
No tags yet.
bottom of page