top of page

Visit Xian Art Museum for free


My experience in Xian is...

some many people everywhere cuz tourist attractions everywhere

and you have to pay for everything...

pay for going inside

pay for extra thg

pay for cable car or transportation

#Xian Art Museum

free of charge and not much ppl

They had a few parts of exhibition

1/compositions from the kids

2/compositions from art students

3/famous drawing

I dunno much about the art and painting things but I really impressed by some creations

especially the art students one

look like a real pic!

their own animation about school life

#the one is related to social issue, which is about the urbanization or re-development of the village, they re-organised the whole things by video. some pics and their own creations

ps I noticed my photography skill is reli bad hahahhahahah


Related Posts

See All
Tag
No tags yet.
bottom of page