top of page

War in Mount Hua, Xian


I never do exercise or hike in my life LOL

It's hard for me to climb mount hua, one of the Five Great Mountains of China

so I took the cable car hahhahahha

half of our time were spent on queuing and you got so many rivals around you

you can't survive if you act gentle LOL

they would keep pushing you and "defeat" you

so it's like having war in Mount Hua

queuing for the bus to ticketing office

queuing for buying tickets

queuing for gg to entrance

queuing for ticketing office of cable car

queuing for the cable car

otherwise you may climb the mountain with spending more than 6 hours at less

(people would plan for staying overnight in this case)

# North Peak

North Peak is one of the destinations of the cable car

that day so crowded so cloudy but still very very nice

I dk how to give comments cuz I never hike LOL

I fall down quite frequently so what in my mind is...

dun fall down here

dun fall down here

dun fall down here

dun fall down here

dun fall down here

and dun die hahahha

I SURVIVE!!!!!

#Gold Lock Pass

some may put lock here, kinda of blessings in each aspects

what I concerned is the weight of the locks

too heavy and one day probably...

so I never do these kinds of things

#Way back

I can't rmb much but it was SO steep

strongly recommended staying overnight or went there very very early at 6am

cuz we can't find any transportation back to train station

only like 9pm

luckily some locals were friendly and drove us to Mount Hua bus station

The train was delayed

planned to arrive 9pm but eventually 11:30pm

even though you have appointed seat, some might "fall asleep" and grabbed your seat

which happened on one of my fds

some locals slept in the corridor with his own blankets and newspaper

yet some staff coming for cleaning so he has to move LOL SOSAD

Related Posts

See All
Tag
No tags yet.
bottom of page