top of page

The last platz I visited in Germany /Munich, Germany

My flight was at 11pm. After visiting the concentration camp, I felt like my journey came to an end. I had a few hours left and decided to visit Marienplatz. Marienplatz is a few station from Munich hbf and not surprisingly it is similar with marktplatz of other cities.

It was raining and it is rare to see German people using umbrellas, maybe they are not German LOL

church/cathedral + monument + shops = SOP

I almost couldn't make the trip. I was planning to take the train at 14.00 after check-out my rooms and arrive Munich at 18.00. Thanks to the rising price of train ticket, I decided to take 07.00 bus one, manage to store my luggage at the airport and visit the concentration camp. Concentration camp is my wishlist of visiting Germany and I made it at the last day of my trip LOL

It is not easy to survive in Germany because people here are not willing to speak foreign language with you. However, it gave me a lot of courage to visit other countries which English is not worked there. If you can survive in a country which people don't speak in English, why do you be scared of visiting other countries, which people there can't speak English?

The food here is not yummy ummm. But the price of my favorite food in supermarket is decent, like yogurt, cheese, ham, and sausages

and eating ice cream every day hahaha

Tag
No tags yet.
bottom of page