top of page

must-buy supermarket items in Sri Lanka

hmmmm usually we visited the Food City and Kelle supermarket mostly

sometimes I Would buy some snacks in night mkt

and u would realize the potato chips and snacks here are same-same

#here are some of my favorite items during my stay

drinking yogurts is my fav cuz it is not common for me to see this hahhahaha

and it works! mostly importantly

sometimes they have sale for Rs 60 only!

Ambewela's milk also nice

I'm not sure if Rich Life is local brand or not hahha

cost ard Rs 200

cheese with spicy is so Sri Lankan

especially if you knw they like adding pepper into fruits

like black pepper pineapple

simply I drank this in company every day

with diff flavor like chocolate, orginal

yeah for me,

the most important thg is they work hahha

ard Rs 40 per pcs

Related Posts

See All
Tag
No tags yet.
bottom of page