top of page

Starting the day with Eiffel Tower unexpectedly /Paris, France


#Palais de Challot

I mixed up with this palace, grand palace and royal palace LOL. So I was so surprised to see Tour Eiffel nearby. They have a nice view to take photos with Tour Eiffel (not so crowded) and nothing much to see here.

#Tour Eiffel

always though it is called Paris Tower lol

The most famous landmark ever. Too many ppl and watch out your wallet. Why is it so sunny in early October?!!

#National Museum of Modern Art in Paris

Cool exhibition about jewellery. Jewellery seems to be "feminine" or "derivative". The exhibition tried to show different kinds of jewellery, like jewellery with Serpent represents the new generation of women. Unfortunately the tokyo palace nearby is under maintenance.

she complained a lot but liked the outfit lol

#Musée de l'Armée + Les Invalides+ Cathedral

I didnt plan to visit here (again lol) It is way to much museums here and I dun know why they got so many things, like cathedral inside a few museum buildings. Its about liberation and army stuff, so I didnt get inside /Musée de l'Armée

/Cathedral

/Les Invalides

#Esplanade Jacques-Chaban-Delmas

You are the sunshine of my life~I love laying down here with my favorite book, but not with those LOVELY BEES

The headquarters of Air France and UNESCO are located nearby!

#Petit Palais Supposedly I shall visit the grand first AND WTF hahahha

The permanent exhibition is something about religion so I didnt manage to spend much time here

Tag
No tags yet.
bottom of page